Back to top

Robotics Team

 Robotics Team is in the process of building a robot for MSBEST. 


Josh Harrison and Anna Hester were invited to competed at First Technical Challenge Ultimate Rematch on July 10th. There were 4 teams from Mississippi and 4 FTC World Champions from Arkansas, Louisiana, and Alabama. It was a great experience and honor to compete with with these teams. We appreciate Mr. and Mrs. Rogers for hosting this event along with FTC Mr. Mannie Lowe, Mr. Nathan Rogers, and Mr. Brandon Boyd. A special thank you for all 7 teams for their assistance and demonstrating gracious professionalism.Robotics Team

Team Members are Alex Willoughby, Skyler Vance, Anna Hester, Ella Harris, Matthew McWhorter, Cayden Kerr, Josh Harrison, Landon Rosamond, and Dakota Villensor.  Team sponsor is Mrs. Anna Perkins.