Back to top

Who's Who Picture Information

Who’s Who and Class Officer Pictures

 will be taken on Monday, November 12th

@ Mrs. Ann Kirk’s Home (1300 Royal Oak Dr)

*****If you are in more than one picture, you can bring a change of clothes.

There will be a place for you to change.*****


There will be a van available to take students to school after pictures are taken.





The following pictures will begin at 7:30

High School Beauties –  to be announced at Beauty Review

High School Beaus – Logan Hall, Colton Lane, Alex McDurmon, Graham Seibel, & Ethan Presley

High School Mr. & Miss Kirk Academy – Colton Lane & Campbell Thomas

Jr High & High School Most Handsome & Most Beautiful– to be announced at Beauty Review

Jr. High Mr & Miss Kirk Academy – Hudson Mattox & Sophie Brister


The following students  (unless they win at Beauty Review)

will report to first period to check roll and will be called

to leave to ride the van to location.


Lylah Kate Burnett

Linton Carson

Andy Redwine

Tony Le

Welton Davidson

Ty Daves

Blake Mattox

Katie Grace Ray

Demi Burney

Campbell Leverette

Alex Flautt

Carter Hathcock

Cauy Smith

Meg Daves

Taylor Kate Hall

Luke Hollingsworth

Taylor Leverette

Emma Kirk

Cole Bailey

Mary Wilkinson

Carson Stanford

Alex Haney

Walker Staten

Skylar Vance

Jack Boone

Lexie Draper

Alana Wallace

Elizabeth McElwrath

AnaKate Burrell

Abi Allison

Caroline Perry

Collin Sharp

Jake Wilkson

Anna Grace Lane

Culley Griffin

Lily Gober

Chase Rose

Luke Beissel

Woods Nerren

Haley McWhorter

Jackson Connerly