Back to top


March 7, 2019
Sara Brooke Branscome Anakate Burrell Abby Grace Campbell Lexie Draper Lily Gober Macie Hames Anna Grace Lane Ashlynn Lee Lexi Lovett Elizabeth McElwrath Caroline Perry Rylee Smith Riley Taylor Bailey Traugott Campbell...
March 7, 2019
McKayla Bailey Abby Beissel Sophie Brister Grace Defenbaugh Isabella Dennis Taylor Kate Hall Anna Holliman Emma Kirk Maggie Knight Molly Lane Campbell Leverett Mary Hayden Melton Brennan Neal Katie Grace Ray Abby...
March 5, 2019
If not paid, all sales after spring break will be cash only. 
February 28, 2019
District 1   East Reading Fair 2018-19   1st Grade FICTION                               1st place:  Ina Joy McLemore                       Kirk        2nd place:  Raylon Pounds...